Leadville 100: No, I’m not There

My friends Loïc and Jen are running the Leadville 100 starting tomorrow. Long, long ago, they asked me to be a member of their pacer posse. Of course I said “of course!”

Well, I’m regrettably not in Colorado right now. Injury and some other whackadoodle circumstances have gotten in the way. The biggest regret I have is that I know they will both finish the race and burst into tears- and I won’t be there to take pictures of it!

Best of skill and daring, my friends! You’re both tough enough for this run, thanks to this cray summer. Grab a lock of flowing Running Jesus hair and enjoy the ride!

Tagged ,

Say some stuff!

